Platinum Collection (Signed 2LP Black Vinyl)

Platinum Collection (Signed 2LP Black Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Available from: 19th August 2022
This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched inline with the release date.

For the first time, 25 years of Steps hits come together on one package to celebrate the band’s incredible success.  This 2LP vinyl with deluxe gatefold packaging includes all their career highlights plus two brand-new tracks recorded exclusively for this release.

This product is signed by the band

LP Tracklist

  1. Scared Of The Dark
  2. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  3. One For Sorrow
  4. Heartbreak In This City w/ Michelle Visage
  5. Tragedy


  1. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  2. What The Future Holds
  3. Last Thing On My Mind
  4. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  5. Stomp
  6. Something In Your Eyes


  1. Chain Reaction
  2. Story Of A Heart
  3. Summer of Love
  4. 5, 6, 7, 8
  5. Better The Devil You Know


  1. Neon Blue
  2. Better Best Forgotten
  3. Heartbeat
  4. Hard 2 Forget *
  5. The Runner (Platinum Version) *
* New Tracks