Platinum Collection (Signed H Edition)

Platinum Collection (Signed H Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Available from: 19th August 2022
This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched inline with the release date.

H has personally selected his favourite Steps tracks for her own edition of the Platinum Collection album, along with an exclusive solo cover.

Signed by H

CD - H

  1. Scared Of The Dark
  2. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  3. One For Sorrow
  4. Heartbreak In This City w/ Michelle Visage
  5. Tragedy
  6. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  7. What The Future Holds
  8. Last Thing On My Mind
  9. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Stomp
  11. Something In Your Eyes
  12. Chain Reaction
  13. Summer of Love
  14. 5, 6, 7, 8
  15. Heartbeat
  16. To The One
  17. Learn To Love Again
  18. You'll Be Sorry (W.I.P. Radio Remix)
  19. Hard 2 Forget *
  20. The Runner (Platinum Version) *
* New Tracks